Committee Members

We are keen to get more committee members from Falkirk and Stirling Councils

Clackmannanshire :

Helen McNaught (Chair)

Lesley Baillie (Treasurer)

Lynn Gardner (Secretary)

Lawrence Hunter

Clark Whyte


Stirling :

Ian Anderson (Vice-Chair)

Falkirk : 

Allana Hughes


Aileen Littlejohn

We need your consent to load the translations

We use a third-party service to translate the website content that may collect data about your activity. Please review the details and accept the service to view the translations.