Meetings & Committee Members

MacMillan Coffee morning held at Allan Water House, Stirling Council September 2016
Staff at Allan Water House – Stirling Council, raised and amazing £1,017.42 at their MacMillan Coffee Morning during September 2016.

The next committee meetings are scheduled for the following dates, Applications should be submitted at least two weeks prior, or will be deferred to the next scheduled meeting for assessment:

January 2019

Interested in getting involved?

We welcome new volunteers to our committee which meets approximately four times per year to decide how to distribute the funds raised from the Staff Payroll Lottery.  If you would like to discuss this opportunity, then please email us at or speak to one of our committee members listed below .

Clackmannanshire Council
Lynn Gardner – Secretary
Lawrence Hunter
Karen Newbiggan
Lesley Baillie – Treasurer
Helen McNaught – Chair

Falkirk Council

Stirling Council
Ian Anderson
Alexa Scrivener – Vice Chair

Retired Members
Aileen Littlejohn